Register Now

TGTT Program - “Thank Goodness There’s Tymor" Register View Cart

ABSOLUTELY DO NOT BRING YOUR CHILD AS A WALK-IN TO TGTT IF THEY ARE NOT REGISTERED ONLINE.

***Please note: If there are less than 7 children signed up for a TGTT day 2 business days prior to the scheduled TGTT date, it will be cancelled.***

VISIT our FACEBOOK PAGE for photos during the year!

What are TGTT Days?


  • Thank Goodness There’s Tymor!!! 

  • $55/day per child, covers any hours between 8am-6pm.

  • We provide youth a great opportunity to have tons of fun when school is scheduled to be out.

  • TGTT Days are meant to cater to your schedule as a parent while providing a safe, active place for your child to spend their time.

  • A great alternative to costly childcare, babysitters, heading to a relative's house, or (YIKES!) staying home alone. 

  • TGTT Days run according to most of the scheduled Arlington Central School District Calendar days off.

  • We do not run on emergency days (like snow days or early dismissal days due to inclement weather).


What does my child need to bring to each TGTT Day?


  • A full lunch and plenty of snacks/drinks.

  • Sneakers are highly suggested, as we are always active.

  • Come with appropriate clothing for any weather.


What can I expect during a TGTT Day?


  • Time to socialize and make new friends

  • Games and active play

  • Being outdoors & trail exploration

  • Crafts, sports, and fun


Can I register for just one day?


  • Yes! You can register for any amount of individual days, in any order that suits your needs.



Upcoming TGTT Dates At-A-Glance
UPCOMING TGTT DATES:
Thursday December 6, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Thursday December 27, 2018
Friday December 28, 2018

2019 DATES:
Monday January 21, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Friday March 8, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Thursday June 27, 2019
Friday June 28. 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019


Register Activity Ages Grades Days Date/Time Fees
 
   Log In to Register
TGTT - 2018 Dates 
N/A  K - 8  MTuWThF  01/15/2018 - 08/30/2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tymor Park
See Options
* Adjustments and discounts will be applied during checkout if applicable. *

 Return to Programs    View All Activities